Skip to main content

Aecon announces fourth quarter 2018 dividend

Dec 11, 2018

Toronto, Ontario – December 11, 2018: Aecon Group Inc. (TSX: ARE) today announced its fourth quarter dividend of 12.5 cents per common share. The dividend will be paid on January 3, 2019 to shareholders of record on December 21, 2018.

As previously disclosed in March 2018, Aecon’s Board of Directors approved an annual dividend of 50 cents per share, to be paid in equal quarterly instalments.

About Aecon

Aecon Group Inc. (TSX: ARE) is a Canadian leader and partner-of-choice in construction and infrastructure development.  Aecon provides integrated turnkey services to private and public-sector clients in the Infrastructure and Industrial sectors, and provides project management, financing and development services through its Concessions segment. For more information, please visit and follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Instagram @AeconGroup.